Dave Greenow - Hagley Ward

Dave Greenow – Hagley Ward

Parishes: Bartestree; Lugwardine; Preston Wynne; Westhide; Withington


Since becoming a councillor in 2011 I have fought large development planning applications, successfully favouring small organic growth. 6 large developments turned down in the last 12 months. As a result of  working with Parish councils and residents.

I have also fought ought hard for improved roadways and successfully in getting a large proportion of our road network resurfaced. Fought and successful in getting ditches and culverts etc cleared to improve water runoff to improve the condition of our roads.Fought successfully to get the safer road partnerships to give an increased presence in the area resulting in safer roads for our pedestrians.

I have supported parish councils in the implementing of neighbourhood plans. Supported many residents in a variety of issues including waste collection, parking problems, noise pollution, and general social issues.

As an experienced councillor I will continue to fight for the residents businesses and schools in the Hagley ward and will continue to fight for safer roads better services and to support the parish councils in their efforts=ts to be active representatives of village life. 


See Also

John Stone -Leominster North & Rural

John Stone – Leominister North & Rural Areas covered by the new Ward: -Leominster North, Brimfield, Little Hereford, Kimbolton, Leysters and Middleton - on - the - Hill.Parishes: Brimfield, Kimbolton, Leominster (North), Monkland & StretfordContact details:

Roger Philips - Arrow Ward

Roger Phillips – Arrow Ward Parishes: Eardisland, Knill, Lyonshall, Pembridge, Rodd, Nash & Little Brampton, Shobdon, Staunton-on-Arrow, TitleyContact details: 

Councillor Barry Durkin - Old Gore Ward

Parishes of Old Gore Brampton Abbotts, Brockhampton with Much Fawley, Foy (East), Foy (West), How Caple, Kings Caple, Much Marcle, Sollers Hope, UptonBishop, Woolhope, YattonContact details:Home address: Church Cottage, Hoarwithy, Herefordshire HR2 6QQPhone:  01432 840600 

Carole Gandy - Mortimer Ward

                                                                                                   Carole Gandy - Mortimer Ward

Alan Watkins - Castle Ward

Clive Skelton -  Castle Parishes: Almeley, Brilley, Brobury and Mornington-on-Wye, Eardisley, Kimmersley, Letton, Norton Canon, Samesfield, Staunton-on-Wye, Wyitney-on-Wye, Willersley and WinfortonContact details: Home address:Rose Cottage, Great Oak, Eardisley, HR1 6LU

Kema Guthrie - Sutton Walls

Kema Guthrie – Sutton WallsParishes: Marden, Moreton-on-Lugg, Sutton St NicholasContact details:Home address:  14 Dernside Close, Wellington, Hereford, HR4 8BP

Councillor Nigel Shaw - Bromyard Bringsty Ward

Nigel Shaw – Bromyard Bringsty Ward Parishes: Brockhampton (Bringsty), Bromyard( East)), Edvin Loach & Saltmarsh, Linton (Bringsty), Norton, Tedstone Delamere, Tedstone Wafre, Upper Sapey, Whitborne, Wolferlow.